the evergreen gardens

hey guys i have a new f/o

back to blog page

hey people, been a while since i updated the site. as of writing this, march 3rd, my thumb is fucked so this site is only gonna get this blog post for now. I promise ill do some actual updates some time in the future.

song of the day:


so during my time of fnf fixation, back in 2021, one of the mods that was real popular at the time before my fixation faded away was called mid fight masses, its a neat lil mod featuring the characters of dokki doodles. it was real popular at the time, and i of course got to see one of the characters, the main star of the mod, sarvente. i thought she was cute, then just moved on from that. few years later and at 2023, my fnf fixation came back to slap me in the face, and it slapped me so hard in the face that it turned me into a sonic.exe fan, sad! so for a while ive been chilling with all the fnf mods that focused on creepypastas and horrors, exe, lullaby, mario madness, such forth.

until around 2024 when i started getting fan art of sarvente on my timeline, this time i fucking changed a lot, i found out who i truly was, and i was heavily invested in ficto-romance. so of course i started to think sarv was cute again, and she just wouldnt leave my timeline, so it was inevitable i would crush on her. and crush on her i fucking did. i want to formally apologize to the 'fictoromance but awesome' discord server for having to deal with me flooding the channels with her. anyways time passed and i went and played the actual mod, which only served to escalate my crush further. until the point that i was longing for the official plushie. THANKFULLY, my wonderful friend, and fellow fnf character kisser, nathan offered to ship a plushie of sarvente they had lying around. i immediately took that offer and a few weeks later, it arrived!

its so fucking cute and i love it, so soft and smol and cute and ujgh i could cuddle with her for hours. so yeah i kinda made it a deal that i would seal the deal on a relationship between me and sarvente becoming real once the plushie arrives, and it did!

which means that as of march 3rd, 2024, me and sarvente from mid fight masses are officially dating!

i am very happy to be able to say that, and i hope sarvente and i can have a happy life together. i love her so much....